Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap
Windsor - Loan Center
Online Banking
Username field for login. Enter username

Windsor - Loan Center

Windsor - Loan Center

Visit our Loan Center on Broad Street in Windsor, CT. Our friendly team is ready to assist with all of your lending needs.

Loan Center
270 Broad Street
Windsor, Connecticut 06095
860-688-8511

Lobby Hours
Mon. – Fri.: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

2019 Bank Holidays

Windsor Federal Savings branches are closed on these days, but you can always manage your account through Online Banking and Mobile Banking and withdraw money at ATMs.

Day Date Holiday
Tuesday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 21 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 18 Presidents' Day
Monday May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 2 Labor Day
Monday October 14 Columbus Day
Monday November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday December 24 Christmas Eve (Bank Closes at 3:00 p.m)
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday January 1, 2020 New Year's Day