Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap
Granby
Online Banking
Username field for login. Enter username

Granby

Granby

Visit our Granby, CT, bank branch on Hartford Avenue. Our friendly team is ready to assist with all of your financial needs.

Granby Office
21 Hartford Avenue
Granby, Connecticut 06035
860-653-4548

  • Night Depository
  • ATM
  • Instant Issue Debit Card
  • Notary Services
  • Safe Deposit Boxes
  • Public Coin Counter
  • VISA Gift Cards

Lobby and Drive-Up Hours
Mon., Tues., Wed.: 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thurs., Fri.: 7:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sat.: 7:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.

2018 Bank Holidays

Windsor Federal Savings branches are closed on these days, but you can always manage your account through Online Banking and Mobile Banking and withdraw money at ATMs.

Day Date Holiday
Monday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 3 Labor Day
Monday October 8 Columbus Day
Monday November 12 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Monday December 24 Christmas Eve (Bank Closes at 3:00 p.m)
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday January 1, 2019 New Year's Day