Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap
Granby
Online Banking
Username field for login. Enter username

Granby

Granby

Visit our Granby, CT, bank branch on Hartford Avenue. Our friendly team is ready to assist with all of your financial needs.

Granby Office
21 Hartford Avenue
Granby, Connecticut 06035
860-653-4548

  • Night Depository
  • ATM
  • Instant Issue Debit Card
  • Notary Services
  • Safe Deposit Boxes
  • Public Coin Counter
  • VISA Gift Cards

Lobby and Drive-Up Hours
Mon., Tues., Wed.: 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thurs., Fri.: 7:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sat.: 7:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.

2019 Bank Holidays

Windsor Federal Savings branches are closed on these days, but you can always manage your account through Online Banking and Mobile Banking and withdraw money at ATMs.

Day Date Holiday
Monday January 20 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 17 Presidents' Day
Monday May 25 Memorial Day
Saturday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 7 Labor Day
Monday October 12 Columbus Day
Wednesday November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday December 24 Christmas Eve (Bank Closes at 3:00 p.m)
Friday December 25 Christmas Day
Friday January 1, 2021 New Year's Day