Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap
Suffield
Online Banking
Username field for login. Enter username

Suffield

Suffield

Visit our Suffield, CT, bank branch on Mountain Road. Our friendly team is ready to assist with all of your financial needs.

Suffield Office
112 Mountain Road
Suffield, Connecticut 06078
860-668-0700

  • Night Depository
  • ATM
  • Instant Issue Debit Card
  • Notary Services
  • Public Coin Counter
  • VISA Gift Cards

Lobby Hours:
Make An Appointment

Walk-In: Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Sat.: 9 a.m. to Noon

Drive-Up Hours:
Mon., Tues., Wed., Fri.: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thurs.: 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sat.: 8 a.m. to Noon

2021 Bank Holidays

Windsor Federal Savings branches are closed on these days, but you can always manage your account through Online Banking and Mobile Banking and withdraw money at ATMs.

Day Date Holiday
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 15 Presidents' Day
Monday May 31 Memorial Day
Monday July 5 Independence Day Observed
Monday September 6 Labor Day
Monday October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday December 24 Christmas Eve (Bank Closes at 3:00 p.m)
Saturday December 25 Christmas Day
Saturday January 1 New Year's Day