All-Employee Meeting a Celebration of Success and Future Outlook

Windsor Federal Bank’s all-employee meeting, held at Maneeley’s Lodge on May 21, was a celebration of the Bank’s collective successes and exciting things to come. It was an honor and a joy for Luke Kettles, president & CEO, to gather everyone together in celebration of the many accomplishments of our team members. Windsor Federal Bank has made great strides in its evolution and that is due to the collective efforts of our dedicated community bankers. At the all-employee meeting, Luke Kettles proudly announced the promotions of seven individuals:
  • Lauren Murphy has been promoted to Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer & Credit Risk Officer
  • David DiPiero has been promoted to First Vice President, Compliance Officer
  • Anthony Hernandez has been promoted to Assistant Vice President, Portfolio Manager
  • Zach Ramalho has been promoted to Assistant Vice President, Branch Officer
  • Hannah Muska has been promoted to Assistant Branch Manager, Officer
  • Tricia Goodwin has been promoted to Credit Admin Specialist
  • Sergio Salvador Viveros has been promoted to Credit Analyst II
Additionally, Luke presented the first President’s Award to Joanna Gould, Assistant Vice President, Systems Officer, in recognition of her career achievements as well as her dedication to serving our community through volunteering and leadership. Mary-Lynn Kinney, Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, was honored with a Lifetime Achievement Award. The Bank’s longest-tenured executive, Mary-Lynn has had an illustrious career. Her valuable contributions over the years have transcended the Bank and have made a lasting impact on the Banking industry as well as the organizations and communities which she has served. Also recognized were individuals who have successfully identified, and thwarted, fraud attempts against our customers and the Bank. These Fraud Busters are:
  • Matt Chartier
  • Matias Semsettin- & Leon Stephenson
  • Alexis Clavette & Nick Kulinski
  • Mariangieliz (Angie) Rodriguez Del Moral
  • Sharon Bostock
  • Margie Lowe
Please join me in congratulating all honorees on their achievements, and cheers to all team members. We are looking forward to the exciting things to come for our Bank and our communities over the next year!

Share this article: