Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap
Bloomfield
Online Banking
Username field for login. Enter username

Bloomfield

Bloomfield

Visit our Bloomfield, CT, bank branch on Jerome Avenue. Our friendly team is ready to assist with all of your financial needs.

Bloomfield Office
54 Jerome Avenue
Bloomfield, Connecticut 06002
860-242-6062

  • Night Depository
  • ATM
  • Notary Services
  • Safe Deposit Boxes
  • Public Coin Counter
  • Instant Issue Debit Card
  • VISA Gift Cards

Lobby and Drive-Up Hours
Mon., Tues., Wed.: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thurs., Fri.: 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sat.: 8 a.m. to 1 p.m.

2017 Bank Holidays

Windsor Federal Savings branches are closed on these days, but you can always manage your account through Online Banking and Mobile Banking and withdraw money at ATMs.

Day Date Holiday
Monday January 2 New Year's Day (observed)
Monday January 16 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 4 Labor Day
Monday October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day