Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap
Bloomfield
Online Banking
Username field for login. Enter username

Bloomfield

Bloomfield

Visit our Bloomfield, CT, bank branch on Jerome Avenue. Our friendly team is ready to assist with all of your financial needs.

Bloomfield Office
54 Jerome Avenue
Bloomfield, Connecticut 06002
860-242-6062

  • Night Depository
  • ATM
  • Notary Services
  • Safe Deposit Boxes
  • Public Coin Counter
  • Instant Issue Debit Card
  • VISA Gift Cards

Lobby and Drive-Up Hours
Mon., Tues., Wed.: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thurs., Fri.: 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sat.: 8 a.m. to 1 p.m.

2019 Bank Holidays

Windsor Federal Savings branches are closed on these days, but you can always manage your account through Online Banking and Mobile Banking and withdraw money at ATMs.

Day Date Holiday
Monday January 20 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 17 Presidents' Day
Monday May 25 Memorial Day
Saturday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 7 Labor Day
Monday October 12 Columbus Day
Wednesday November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday December 24 Christmas Eve (Bank Closes at 3:00 p.m)
Friday December 25 Christmas Day
Friday January 1, 2021 New Year's Day